

Call overseas without a worry.

Add a new International Calling Pack to your Upfront plan to get more calls from Australia to selected countries, so you can stay in touch with friends and family overseas.

How Calling Packs Work?

With our new upfront plans, you get 30 minutes per month of standard international calls from Australia to all countries. Plus Upfront Mobile plans include unlimited standard international SMS and MMS. Once you've used your included calls, you can then add an International Calling Pack to get additional call minutes to selected countries.

Choose a calling pack.

Please note: If your destination isn't listed in any of our calling packs and you have used your 30 minutes of international calls, you won't be able to call that destination again using your service until your 30 minutes of included international calls resets part month

Zone 1 (Z1)	Zone 2 (Z2)	Zone 3 (Z3)
510 Monthly	\$20 Monthly	\$30 Monthly
Unlimited Standard Calls from Australia to 23 Destinations		
	a, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Romania North America: Canada, U South America: Puerto Rico, U.S V Oceana: Guam, New Zeal	, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom. J.S.A ⁄irgin Islands.
	200 mins from Australia to standard numbers in 45 destinations	200 mins from Australia to standard numbers in 93 destinations
	Africa: Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa. Asia: Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Mongolia, Nepal. Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand. Europe: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Slovak Republic. Middle East: Iran, Israel, Kuwait, Lebanon, Palestinian National Authority, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates. North America: Bermuda. South America: Argentina, Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Mexico, Peru, Venezuela.	Africa: Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Mauritius, St. Helena. Asia: Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, French Polynesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macao, Mariana Islands, Laos, Mongolia, Nepal, New Caledonia, Pakistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan. Europe: Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, France, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Nerthlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saba, Sint Maarten, Slovak Republic, Sint Eustatius, Ukraine. Middle East: Bahrain, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Palestinian National Authority, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates. North America: Bermuda, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Vincent. South America: Aruba, Argentina, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela. Oceania: Wallis and Futuna.